International business development services
International business development services

In this new reality, many companies start thinking about leaving the Russian market or relocating to other countries. Implementation of such strategy will require suspension of all operations or liquidation of the company in Russia and creation of a new legal entity in a different country.

If a company does not plan to cease its operations in Russia, but also wants to explore opportunities for development abroad, it may also require assistance in the area of international business process management.

SERVICES THAT WILL HELP YOUR BUSINESS:

  1. We will conduct comprehensive market research to define the most relevant product sales sectors. We will develop a marketing strategy, make estimations and forecasts of consumption volumes, analyse the competitive environment and provide a detailed analysis of market distribution channels.

  2. We will help you to register a company in any jurisdictions, including free zones (where applicable). We will provide support in opening a bank account, obtaining the necessary licenses, selection of physical offices and arrangement of virtual ones. We will provide support in the process of business immigration.

  3. We will represent the company’s interests abroad. We will develop a concept for promoting business in local markets. We will negotiate with partners and contractors, help with the distribution of goods and services. We will provide the required specialists on a project basis.

  4. We will provide step-by-step support of import and export operations. We will assess the export potential of the company in foreign markets. We will eliminate trade and administrative barriers. We will optimise supply chains and help with product certification.

  5. We will organise individual turnkey business missions. We will provide VIP support and participation in business conferences and events. We will define the target audience, develop a concept and hold a road show with further backing of potential deals. We will provide the necessary logistics support.

  6. We will analyse the activities and provide practical guidelines for bringing the company to international markets. We will help to determine a strategy for promoting products, analyse possible risks and ways of their mitigation.

  7. We will ensure the operational functioning of the enterprise abroad. We will help to optimise business processes and reduce costs in accounting, HR administration, payroll calculation and labour protection. We will conduct an audit and an anti-crisis survey of the business. We will implement the cutting edge IT solutions.

  8. We will find relevant customers, distributors and business partners abroad. We will arrange negotiations, hold product presentations and carry out further support of transactions. We will check counterparties, help to build up a dialogue with regulators and government agencies.

  9. We will help to transport cargoes through the customs authorities. We will prepare documentation for goods registration, waybills and other documents. We will provide the customs transit procedure. We will defend the company’s interests before the customs authorities.

  10. We will draw up international agreements and accompany foreign trade contracts. We will help in cooperation with regulatory authorities. We protect the intellectual property. We will settle legal disputes and represent your interests in international arbitrations.

Leave a request

Our solutions are not suitable for individual entrepreneurs and STS eligible companies
Services*:
Our solutions are not suitable for individual entrepreneurs and STS eligible companies.
  1. Unicon Outsourcing
  2. International business development services
We use cookies to improve our service. By continuing working with the website, you accept Terms and Conditions and give your consent for us to process your personal data in accordance with the Unicon BS JSC Policy on personal data processing. I AGREE

Инновационное развитие международного бизнеса (услуга)
Международное развитие бизнеса

В новой реальности многие компании задумываются об уходе с российского рынка или релокации в другие страны. Для реализации этой процедуры потребуется заморозка работы или ликвидация предприятия в России и открытие нового юрлица в другой стране. 

В случае если компания не планирует прекращать свою деятельность на территории России, но хочет развиваться за рубежом, ей также может понадобиться помощь в международном ведении бизнес-процессов.  

Услуги

  1. Проведем комплексные исследования рынка для определения наиболее релевантных секторов сбыта продукции. Разработаем маркетинговую стратегию, оценим и спрогнозируем объемы потребления, проанализируем конкурентную среду и предоставим подробный анализ каналов дистрибуции на рынке.

  2. Поможем зарегистрировать компанию в любых юрисдикциях, в том числе в свободных зонах (где применимо). Окажем поддержку в открытии банковского счета, получении необходимых лицензий, подборе физических и организации виртуальных офисов. Обеспечим сопровождение в процессе бизнес-иммиграции.

  3. Обеспечим представление интересов компании за рубежом. Разработаем концепцию продвижения бизнеса на местных рынках. Проведем переговоры с партнёрами и подрядчиками, поможем с дистрибуцией товаров и услуг. Предоставим необходимых специалистов на проектной основе.

  4. Окажем пошаговую поддержку в операциях импорта и экспорта. Проведем оценку экспортного потенциала компании на зарубежных рынках. Устраним торговые и административные барьеры. Оптимизируем логистические цепочки и поможем с сертификацией продукции.

  5. Организуем индивидуальные бизнес-миссии «под ключ». Обеспечим VIP-поддержку и участие в бизнес-конференциях и мероприятиях. Определим целевую аудиторию, разработаем концепт и проведем роуд-шоу с последующим сопровождением потенциальных сделок. Предоставим необходимую логистическую поддержку.

  6. Проведем анализ деятельности и предоставим практические рекомендации по выводу компании на международные рынки. Поможем определить стратегию продвижения продукции, проанализировать возможные риски и способы их минимизации.

  7. Обеспечим операционное функционирование предприятия за рубежом. Поможем оптимизировать бизнес-процессы и сократить издержки по бухгалтерскому учету, кадровому делопроизводству, расчёту заработной платы и охране труда. Проведем аудит и антикризисное обследование бизнеса. Внедрим современные IT-решения.

  8. Найдем релевантных заказчиков, дистрибьюторов и деловых партнёров за рубежом. Организуем переговоры, проведем презентацию продукции и осуществим дальнейшее сопровождение сделок. Проведем проверку контрагентов, поможем установить диалог с регуляторами и государственными структурами.

  9. Поможем перевезти груз через таможенные органы. Подготовим документацию для оформления товара, товарно-транспортные накладные и другие документы. Обеспечим процедуру таможенного транзита. Защитим интересы компании перед таможенными властями.

  10. Оформим международные договоры и сопроводим внешнеторговые контракты. Поможем во взаимодействии с регулирующими органами. Защитим интеллектуальную собственность. Урегулируем правовые споры и возьмём на себя представление интересов в международных арбитражах.

Оставить заявку

Мы работаем только с компаниями на ОСНО
Услуга*
Обратите внимание: мы работает только с компаниями на ОСНО. Наши решения не подходят ИП и компаниям на УСНО
  1. Unicon Outsourcing
  2. Международное развитие бизнеса
В целях повышения удобства пользования сайтом мы используем файлы «cookies». Продолжая работу с сайтом, Вы принимаете «Условия использования веб-сайта» и выдаете свое согласие Юникон БС АО на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с «Политикой в отношении обработки персональных данных». Я согласен