Business Process Outsourcing in Kazakhstan (services)
Business Process Outsourcing in Kazakhstan
Ensure an enterprise’s operations abroad
Optimize business processes and reduce costs for secondary functions
Conduct audits and anti-crisis surveys of businesses
Implement cutting-edge IT solutions

ABOUT Unicon Outsourcing

We are leaders of business processes outsourcing market in Russia, and have been in the TOP-3 of the RAEX rating since 2009. We specialize in the field of accounting, payroll assessment, and personnel administration services. We support ERP systems and 1C- and SAP-based applications. The company is part of the largest national audit and consulting group Unicon.

TOP-3

in the rating of providers of outsourced accounting functions in Russia*

* according to the RAEX ranking in 2021
20+
Years in the outsourcing market

700+

Projects for the Russian and international companies

500+
Experts


Services

  1. We will analyze the specifics of your business, recommend the best legal entity and register your company in Kazakhstan. We will provide a legal address for registering an enterprise.

  2. We will draw up international agreements and accompany foreign trade contracts. We will help in cooperation with regulatory authorities. We protect the intellectual property. We will settle legal disputes and represent your interests in international arbitrations.

  3. We will arrange accounting, tax and management accounting and reporting for the company and we will help you choose the optimal tax scheme.

  4. We will help with the setting up and maintenance of personnel records and advise on issues of labor legislation.

  5. We organize payroll calculation from scratch, prepare or adapt the regulation of remuneration and bonuses to the requirements of legislation.

  6. We will help you implement and maintain IT systems that are necessary for accounting and HR administration.

Leave a request

Our solutions are not suitable for individual entrepreneurs and STS eligible companies
Services*:
Our solutions are not suitable for individual entrepreneurs and STS eligible companies.
HOW DO YOU GUARANTEE HIGH QUALITY OF ACCOUNTING SERVICES? ARE YOU ACCOUNTABLE FOR MISTAKES?

If our employee fails to file a customer’s report in due time or makes a mistake in calculations, and the customer’s company is fined, then we are at risk of both compensating the fine amount and losing the customer. 

This is why Unicon Outsourcing has implemented a quality control system which checks accounting databases for compliance with accounting standards, detects errors and alerts users on the necessity to eliminate such errors. A complex, comprehensive check is carried out in several stages: at the level of service department, level of department manager and the level of methodology and quality control department. Apart from that, the accounting team’s operations are monitored by a chief accountant assigned to a customer. The company also has a system of automated notifications on reporting due dates (with each customer having its own reporting needs) to ensure timely reporting.  All this guarantees high quality of services.

We compensate any fines imposed by regulators in cases when these are caused by our employees’ mistakes (as stipulated in contracts for paid services rendering).  In case of poor quality work that does not entail any financial consequences, the provider shall use its own resources to eliminate all mistakes, prepare new documents and declarations, etc.

Our civil liability to customers is insured by Ingosstrakh Insurance Public Joint-Stock Company, and the quality control system has won the international CX World Award for best customer experience in B2B.

HOW CAN I BE CERTAIN THAT MY FINANCIAL OR PERSONAL INFORMATION WOULD NOT BE ACCESSED BY THIRD PARTIES?

The IT infrastructure and activities of Unicon Outsourcing staff are organised in accordance with the requirements of ISO 27001 information security standards. Upon employment, all employees sign a non-disclosure agreement. Financial and personnel information of our customers is stored in a single system which may be accessed only by the teams working with the customer. Moreover, every team has access to information of the customer they are servicing only, and so is unable to access the data of other customers. Specialists who work with personal data of customers use virtual machines which are inaccessible for a computer virus and where it is impossible to copy working information from. The use of any copy devices is strictly regulated and controlled by the IT department. Originals of paper documents are transferred to the customer or to the archive after processing, and their copies are stored for a predetermined period of time, whereafter destroyed by shredding. Detailed information on the data security system can be found here

DO I HAVE TO VISIT KAZAKHSTAN TO REGISTER MY BUSINESS IN THE COUNTRY?

No. A company can be registered in Kazakhstan remotely.

IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUESTIONS OR NEED CLARIFICATIONS, PLEASE CALL 8 495 787 85 52

Our cases

Pharmaceutical company: CONCUR-BASED ADVANCE REPORTS

Integration of Concur with SAP, automated processing of advance reports, management of accounting sections, payroll calculation

NISSAN MANUFACTURING RUS

Launch of a portal for advance reports, process automation, processing of 400+ advance reports monthly

SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

An international project on payroll calculation in BOSS-Kadrovik system for 12,000 employees

  1. Unicon Outsourcing
  2. Business Process Outsourcing in Kazakhstan
We use cookies to improve our service. By continuing working with the website, you accept Terms and Conditions and give your consent for us to process your personal data in accordance with the Unicon BS JSC Policy on personal data processing. I AGREE

АУТСОРСИНГ БИЗНЕС-ПРОЦЕССОВ В КАЗАХСТАНЕ
Аутсорсинг бизнес-процессов в Казахстане
Поможем обеспечить операционное функционирование предприятия за рубежом
Оптимизируем бизнес-процессы и сократим издержки на непрофильные функции
Проведем аудит и антикризисное обследование бизнеса
Внедрим современные IT-решения

О компании

Являемся лидерами рынка аутсорсинга учетных функций, входим в ТОП-3 рейтинга RAEX с 2009 года. Специализируемся на услугах в области бухгалтерского учета, расчета заработной платы, кадрового администрирования. Поддерживаем приложения на базе 1С и сопровождаем ERP-системы. Компания входит в группу Юникон, крупнейшую аудиторско-консалтинговую группу основанную в 1989 году.

3

Место в рейтинге поставщиков аутсорсинга учетных функций в России*

*по рэнкингу рейтингового агентства RAEX в 2021 г.
20+
Лет на рынке аутсорсинга

700+

Проектов для российских и международных компаний

500+
Экспертов

Услуги

  1. Проанализируем особенности вашего бизнеса, порекомендуем оптимальную юридическую форму и зарегистрируем вашу компанию в Казахстане.

  2. Оформим международные договоры и сопроводим внешнеторговые контракты. Поможем во взаимодействии с регулирующими органами. Защитим интеллектуальную собственность. Урегулируем правовые споры и возьмём на себя представление интересов в международных арбитражах.

  3. Наладим бухгалтерский, налоговый и управленческий учеты в компании, поможем подобрать оптимальную налоговую схему.

  4. Поможем с постановкой и ведением кадрового учета, проконсультируем по вопросам трудового законодательства.

  5. Организуем расчет зарплаты с нуля, подготовим или адаптируем под требования законодательства положение об оплате труда и премировании.

  6. Поможем внедрить и будем сопровождать ИТ-системы, которые необходимы для ведения бухгалтерского учета и кадрового администрирования.

Оставить заявку

Мы работаем только с компаниями на ОСНО
Услуга*
Обратите внимание: мы работает только с компаниями на ОСНО. Наши решения не подходят ИП и компаниям на УСНО
ОТВЕТЫ НА ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ
Как вы гарантируете высокое качество бухгалтерских услуг? Несете ли вы ответственность за ошибки?

Если наш сотрудник не сдаст вовремя отчетность клиента или допустит ошибку в расчетах, а на компанию заказчика будет наложен штраф,  мы рискуем не только суммой компенсации, но и потерей клиента. 

Поэтому Unicon Outsourcing внедрила систему контроля качества, которая проверяет бухгалтерские базы на соответствие стандартам учета, выявляет ошибки и сигнализирует о необходимости их устранить. Сложная комплексная проверка проходит в несколько этапов: на уровне обслуживающей группы, на уровне руководителя отдела, на уровне отдела методологии и контроля качества. Кроме этого, работу бухгалтерской команды контролирует главный бухгалтер, который закреплен за клиентом. Также в компании настроены автоматические уведомления о сроках сдачи отчетности (у каждого клиента своя отчетность), чтобы все сдавалось в срок.  Всё это гарантирует высокое качество услуг.

Мы компенсируем  штрафы, наложенные регулирующими органами в случае, если они вызваны ошибками наших сотрудников (это прописано в договоре оказания возмездных услуг).  В случае некачественно выполненной работы, не повлекшей за собой каких-либо финансовых последствий, провайдер своими силами и за свой счет устраняет все ошибки, готовит новые документы, декларации и т.д.

Наша гражданская ответственность перед клиентами застрахована в СПАО «Ингосстрах», а система контроля качества стала лауреатом международной премии CX World Award за лучший клиентский опыт в B2B.

Как я могу быть уверенным в том, что мои финансовые или личные данные не попадут в чужие руки?
ИТ-инфраструктура и работа персонала Unicon Outsourcing организованы в соответствии с требованиями стандартов информационной безопасности ISO 27001. Все сотрудники при приеме на работу подписывают соглашение о неразглашении информации. Финансовые и кадровые данные клиентов хранятся в единой системе, доступ к которой имеют только команды, работающие с заказчиком. Более того — каждая команда имеет доступ только к информации того клиента, которого она обслуживает, и не имеет возможности заглянуть в данные других компаний. Специалисты, работающие с персональными данными клиентов, пользуются виртуальными машинами, на которые нельзя занести компьютерный вирус и откуда нельзя скопировать рабочую информацию. Использование любых устройств, предназначенных для копирования, строго регламентировано и находится под контролем ИТ-отдела. Оригиналы бумажных документов передаются после обработки заказчику или в архив, копии хранятся в течение заранее оговоренного периода, а затем уничтожаются с помощью шредера. Прочитать подробнее о системе информационной безопасности можно здесь
Для регистрации бизнеса в Казахстане, нужно ли посещать саму страну?
Не требуется. Зарегистрировать компанию в Казахстане можно дистанционно.

Если у Вас остались вопросы или вы хотите уточнить детали, пожалуйста, позвоните нам по номеру 8 495 787 85 52

Наши кейсы

Фармацевтическая компания: АВАНСОВЫЕ ОТЧЕТЫ НА БАЗЕ CONCUR

Интеграция Concur c системой SAP, автоматизированная обработка авансовых отчетов, ведение участков бухгалтерии, расчет зарплаты

NISSAN MANUFACTURING RUS

Запуск портала для авансовых отчетов и автоматизация процесса, обработка более 400 авансовых отчетов ежемесячно

SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

Международный проект по расчету заработной платы в системе «БОСС-Кадровик» для 12000 сотрудников

  1. Unicon Outsourcing
  2. Аутсорсинг бизнес-процессов в Казахстане
В целях повышения удобства пользования сайтом мы используем файлы «cookies». Продолжая работу с сайтом, Вы принимаете «Условия использования веб-сайта» и выдаете свое согласие Юникон БС АО на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с «Политикой в отношении обработки персональных данных». Я согласен