Accounting and Tax Consulting Services
Accounting and Tax Consulting Services

Accounting and tax consulting services is:

Obtaining a professional opinion on all matters concerning local and international accounting and taxation, document management, financial risk and loss optimization

Getting clarifications on all newly enacted legislative acts

Getting professional opinion about the appropriate course of action in an unusual or controversial business situation, and choose the optimum solutions

WE WILL HELP YOU HANDLE CONTROVERSIAL AND CHALLENGING SITUATIONS REGARDING RELATIONS WITH:

  1. Oftentimes, a company may need to simplify its document management practices (e.g., by switching to electronic document management or practices involving the use of universal transfer documents). Accounting consulting services enable proper documentation of relations with a supplier, for instance, by drawing up an agreement that minimizes exposure to tax risks and questions on the part of regulatory authorities. We will give you advice about whether it is necessary to make a civil agreement, agency agreement or it is enough to have receipts in your specific situation.

  2. We will give you some tips about the benefits that you are eligible or not eligible to claim, documents required to justify the use of benefits, about the ways to set up your cash registers and systems, and about the regulations and by-laws that a company is supposed to have at all times. We will advise you on the optimum taxation system considering your company’s specific business features. We will help you draft the accounting policy for accounting and taxation purposes along with agreements, source accounting documents, ledgers, and in-house regulations.

  3. Due to legislative differences in various countries, we often receive requests to adapt existing agreements in accordance with the Russian accounting system. Accounting and taxation consulting services will help you identify the best available standards to refer to when setting up the accounting processes, transform documents, adapt your group’s by-laws with due regard to the Russian legal provisions, obtain advice on all delicate and intricate aspects of foreign economic transactions, currency and tax laws, and manage an early closing.

  4. Accounting and taxation consulting services will help you avoid problems with the Tax Inspectorate and overpayment/underpayment of taxes due to improper execution of documents or controversial wording in Agreements. We will help you assess whether your closing documents have been executed appropriately to make sure that the tax inspectorate has no questions or claims. In addition, we will help you take a wise stance on issues concerning tax refunds and tax reimbursements, responses to inspectors’ questions and justify this stance.

Leave a request

Company*
Your name and position*
Corporate e-mail*
Phone number*
Which services are you interested in?*:
Comments
Система налогообложения*:
By clicking “Submit” you consent to the processing of your personal data by Unicon Business
Service Joint-stock Company in accordance with with the Personal Information Privacy Policy

BENEFITS OF ACCOUNTING AND TAX CONSULTING SERVICES FROM UNICON OUTSOURCING

MINIMIZING ERRORS

Unicon Outsourcing experts will provide advice on proper reporting of your company’s transactions and financial position, which will facilitate preparation of reliable financial statements by the company. It will serve as the basis for the top management to make good decisions.

MITIGATING RISK

We will analyze the unusual situation on hand and provide you with recommendations specifying the potential courses of action and risks associated with each of them. Unicon Outsourcing experts will help you choose the optimum solution for the issue at stake in order to avoid or reduce penalties.

ENSURING TRANSPARENCY FOR BUSINESS PROCESSES

Accounting and tax consulting services will help you standardize your document management practices and automate internal processes, which will make it possible to optimize the workload of the customer’s financial department.

SUCCESS STORIES

Construction Company

Unicon Outsourcing helps a company recover RUB 20 mln of overpaid taxes

HOYA

Express audit of accounting and tax compliance, optimization of the workflow between the client and its customers.

Oil production and transportation company

Optimisation in Accounting

  1. Unicon Outsourcing
  2. Accounting Services
  3. Accounting and Tax Consulting Services
We use cookies to improve our service. By continuing working with the website, you accept Terms and Conditions and give your consent for us to process your personal data in accordance with the BDO UBS JSC Policy on personal data processing. I AGREE

Консультации по бухгалтерскому учету и налогообложению в Москве, налоговое и бухгалтерское консультирование
Консультации по вопросам бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения

Консультации по бухучету и налогообложению – это

Получение профессиональной оценки по всем вопросам в области локального и международного бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения, документооборота, оптимизации финансовых рисков и потерь

Получение разъяснений по новым вступившим в силу законодательным актам

Получение экспертного мнения о том, как правильно поступить в нестандартной или спорной ситуации бизнеса и выбрать оптимальные варианты решения

Мы поможем вам в решении спорных и сложных ситуаций в работе с:

  1. Часто у компании возникает необходимость упростить документооборот (например, перейти на электронный документооборот, начать использовать УПД в работе). Консультационные услуги в области бухгалтерского учета это возможность правильно оформить отношения со своим поставщиком, например, составить договор, минимизирующий налоговые риски и вопросы со стороны контролирующих органов. Мы подскажем, требуется ли в вашей конкретной ситуации договор ГПХ, агентский договор или достаточно чеков.

  2. Мы подскажем, на какие налоговые льготы вы можете претендовать, а на какие - нет, какие документы нужны, чтобы обосновать применение льгот, как настроить работу кассовых аппаратов и систем, какие нормативно-правовые акты и внутренние документы обязательно должны быть у организации. Подскажем оптимальную систему налогообложения с учетом индивидуальных особенностей деятельности компании. Поможем в составлении учетной политики для целей бухгалтерского и налогового учета, а также в разработке драфтов договоров, первичных учетных документов, регистров и внутренних положений.

  3. Из-за различий в законодательстве разных стран к нам часто обращаются с просьбой адаптировать существующие договоры в соответствии с российской системой учета. Консультации по бухгалтерскому учету и налогообложению помогут определить, по каким стандартам лучше настроить учет, поможем в трансформации отчетности, в адаптации внутренних документов группы с учетом положений российского законодательства, объясним все тонкости и нюансы во внешнеэкономических сделках, валютном и налоговом законодательстве, и как организовать раннее закрытие.

  4. Консультации по бухгалтерскому учету и налогообложению помогут избежать проблем с Налоговой инспекцией и переплаты/недоплаты налогов из-за неверного оформления документов или спорной формулировки в Договорах. Мы поможем оценить корректность оформления закрывающих документов для того, чтобы у налоговой инспекции не возникло по ним вопросов и претензий. Также поможем грамотно обозначить и обосновать свою позицию в вопросе возвратов и возмещения налогов, в ответе на запросы со стороны проверяющих.

Оставить заявку

Название компании*
ФИО и должность*
Корпоративный e-mail*
Телефон*
Какие услуги вас интересуют*:
Система налогообложения*:
Комментарии
Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить", вы даете согласие на обработку
своих персональных данных.

Преимущества консультаций по бухчету и налогообложению Unicon Outsourcing

Минимизация количества ошибок

Специалисты Unicon Outsourcing проконсультируют, как корректно отразить операции компании в учете и финансовое состояние компании, что позволит подготовить достоверную финансовую отчетность компании. Это станет основой для принятия правильных решений топ-менеджментом.

Снижение рисков

Мы проанализируем сложившуюся нестандартную ситуацию и дадим рекомендации с описанием возможных вариантов действий и перечнем рисков для каждого из них. Специалисты Unicon Outsourcing помогут выбрать оптимальное решение нужного вопроса, которое позволит избежать или снизить штрафные санкции.

Прозрачность бизнес-процессов

Консультации по ведению бухучета и налогообложению помогут регламентировать документооборот, автоматизировать внутренние процессы, что позволит оптимизировать нагрузку на финансовый отдел заказчика.

Примеры успешных проектов

Строительная компания

Возврат более 20 млн рублей переплаченных налогов

HOYA

Аудит бухгалтерского и налогового соответствия и контроль банка

Компания по добыче и транспорту нефти

Оптимизация бухгалтерии

  1. Unicon Outsourcing
  2. Аутсорсинг бухгалтерских услуг
  3. Консультации по вопросам бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения
В целях повышения удобства пользования сайтом мы используем файлы «cookies». Продолжая работу с сайтом, Вы принимаете «Условия использования веб-сайта» и выдаете свое согласие БДО ЮБС АО на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с «Политикой в отношении обработки персональных данных». Я согласен