Integrating Workday and 1C — setting up data exchange - services Unicon Outsourcing
Integrating Workday and 1C
Workday is a cloud-based finance and human capital management (HCM) system that helps companies around the world to manage human resources for a global workforce. Unicon Outsourcing provides services to configure the correct data exchange between Workday and 1C, a local HR accounting and payroll system. Once you have uploaded data to 1C, you no longer have to enter employee data twice.

SETTING UP DATA EXCHANGE

Unicon Outsourcing offers a full cycle of project management: design, development, and testing. Our company has a ready-made set of established processes ensuring that the life cycle of integration is organised correctly, so that the client receives the product meeting the agreed deadline, and with the agreed level of quality.

DATA EXCHANGE SCENARIOS

Setting up data exchanges between HR systems allows you to map local structures and processes to global ones in order to avoid having to enter the same data more than once. Unicon Outsourcing offers two scenarios to implement data exchange between Workday and 1C, which will enable to unify HR procedures and forms.
  1. This is the main scenario for international companies working with corporate HR systems, where the source database is 1C, and Workday platform is the receiving database. This scenario offers companies a solution helping them to comply with the Russian Federal Law on Personal Data (No. 152-FZ), primarily for data storage in Russia when transferring data in the course of global business operations. All the employer needs to do is to sign an agreement with staff for cross-border transfer.

  2. Primary data can be transferred from Workday as the source database to 1C, a Russian system for HR records, supplemented by local data. The company will be able to manage documents in accordance with the requirements of Russian legislation. Data transfer on the part of 1C is configured as agreed with the company’s requirements and in accordance with its global policies / tools. The settings include error logging protocols before data are sent and uploaded to 1C, making it possible for users to improve the quality of data entering.

EXTENT OF INTEGRATION

During the integration process, the client can choose which types of HR events and data they wish to exchange and have processed through Workday. The minimum level of integration usually includes up to three types. The maximum level of integration includes between 5 and 17 events or more. 
    • Hire
    • Transfers
    • Terminate

    • Hire
    • Changes in personal data
    • Compensations
    • Transfers
    • Absence: leave days, business trips, absenteeism
    • Terminate
    • etc.

Leave a request

Our solutions are not suitable for individual entrepreneurs and STS eligible companies
Services*:
Our solutions are not suitable for individual entrepreneurs and STS eligible companies.

THE ADVANTAGES OF INTEGRATION BY UNICON OUtSOURCING

RESOURCE SAVING

Employee data are entered into one system eliminating the need to enter primary data more than once. The workload for technical and HR specialists is reduced along with the possibility of “human error”. Employees will spend less time entering and correcting data errors.

HR PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE

Unicon Outsourcing has extensive expertise in data exchange design and understanding of the technical features of corporate management systems. The company has developed its own solutions for data comparison at both global and local levels, and has implemented dozens of integration projects for different companies.

PROJECT APPROACH

Work to integrate Workday and 1C requires a project approach, as it involves time management, changes, risks, etc. This approach allows us to integrate the work of different teams and deliver a result meeting the agreed deadlines. The Unicon Outsourcing team works with the international Workday team and communicates with international clients in English.

Success stories

French companies' group

Setup of automatic data exchange between 1C and Workday

Multinational oil and gas company

Setup of dual-sided data exchange interface between 1C and Workday

Rockwool

Transfer to 1C, setup of autoexchange of HR data within 1C and Workday

  1. Unicon Outsourcing
  2. IT Outsourcing
  3. Integrating Workday and 1C
We use cookies to improve our service. By continuing working with the website, you accept Terms and Conditions and give your consent for us to process your personal data in accordance with the Unicon BS JSC Policy on personal data processing. I AGREE

Интеграция Workday и 1С — настройка обмена данными — услуги Unicon Outsourcing
Интеграция Workday и 1С
Workday — облачная система управления финансами и персоналом (HCM), которая помогает компаниям по всему миру управлять кадрами на глобальном уровне. Unicon Outsourcing оказывает услуги по настройке корректного обмена данными между Workday  и локальной системой ведения кадрового учета и расчета заработной платы 1С. Благодаря выгрузке в 1С вам больше не придется выполнять двойную работу по вводу кадровых данных. 

НАСТРОЙКА ОБМЕНА ДАННЫМИ

Unicon Outsourcing предлагает полный цикл проектного управления: дизайн, разработку, тестирование. У нашей компании есть готовый набор отработанных процессов, который позволяет выстроить жизненный цикл интеграции таким образом, чтобы клиент получал продукт в оговоренный срок с согласованным уровнем качества.

СЦЕНАРИИ ОБМЕНА ДАННЫМИ

Настройка обмена между системами кадрового учета позволяет сопоставить локальные структуры и процессы с глобальными, для того чтобы исключить двойной ввод данных. Unicon Outsourcing предлагает реализацию двух сценариев обмена данными между Workday и 1С, которые позволят унифицировать кадровые процедуры и формы.
  1. Основным для международных компаний, работающих с корпоративными HR-системами, является сценарий, в котором базой-источником выступает 1С, а базой-приемником — платформа Workday. Благодаря этому сценарию компании решают проблему соответствия требованиям ФЗ № 152 «О Персональных данных», в первую очередь, по сохранению данных в России при передаче их на глобальный уровень. Работодателю достаточно будет подписать с персоналом согласие на трансграничную передачу.

  2. Первичные данные могут передаваться из базы-источника Workday в российскую систему кадрового учета, дополняясь локальными данными. Компания может вести кадровый документооборот в соответствии с требованиями российского законодательства. Передача данных со стороны 1С настраивается согласно требованиям компании и в соответствии с ее глобальным политиками/инструментами. В настройках предусмотрены протоколы регистрации ошибок перед отправкой и загрузкой в 1С, что позволяет пользователям повышать уровень качества ввода данных.

ОБЪЕМ ИНТЕГРАЦИИ

При интеграции клиент может определить, какие типы кадровых событий и данных будут участвовать в обмене и обрабатываться на стороне Workday. Минимальный объем интеграции включает, как правило, до трех типов. Максимальный охватывает от 5 до 17 и больше событий.
    • Прием
    • Перемещения
    • Увольнения

    • Прием
    • Изменение персональных данных
    • Компенсации
    • Перемещение
    • Отклонения: отпуск, командировка, неявки
    • Увольнение
    • И другие

Оставить заявку

Название компании*
ФИО и должность*
Корпоративный e-mail*
Телефон*
Какие услуги вас интересуют*:
Система налогообложения*:
Комментарии
Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить", вы даете согласие на обработку
своих персональных данных.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ИНТЕГРАЦИИ C UNICON OUTSOURCING

ЭКОНОМИЯ РЕСУРСОВ

Кадровые данные вводятся в одну систему, что исключает двойной ввод первичных данных. Снижается нагрузка на технических и кадровых специалистов и влияние «человеческого фактора». Сотрудники тратят меньше времени на ввод и исправление ошибок в данных.

КАДРОВАЯ ЭКСПЕРТИЗА

Unicon Outsourcing обладает обширной экспертизой по дизайну обмена данными и пониманием технических особенностей корпоративных систем управления. У компании имеются собственные выработанные решения по сопоставлению данных на глобальном и локальном уровне. Нами реализованы десятки проектов интеграции для различных компаний.

ПРОЕКТНЫЙ ПОДХОД

Работы по интеграции Workday и 1С проводятся с применением проектного прохода – управление сроками, изменениями, рисками и др. Это позволяет интегрировать работу команд и поставить результат в оговоренные сроки. Команда Unicon Outsourcing работает с международной командой Workday и ведет коммуникацию на английском языке с международными заказчиками.

Успешные проекты

Французская семейная группа компаний

Настройка автоматического обмена данными между 1С и Workday

Транснациональная нефтегазовая компания

Настройка обмена HR-данными между 1С и Workday

Rockwool

Расчет заработной платы, обмен HR-данными с Workday

  1. Unicon Outsourcing
  2. ИТ-аутсорсинг
  3. Интеграция Workday и 1С
В целях повышения удобства пользования сайтом мы используем файлы «cookies». Продолжая работу с сайтом, Вы принимаете «Условия использования веб-сайта» и выдаете свое согласие БДО ЮБС АО на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с «Политикой в отношении обработки персональных данных». Я согласен